Appointment of Representatives to serve on Outside Bodies

Organisation	Number of	Representatives	Proposed
<u></u>	Representatives	2016/17	representative 2017/18
Basingstoke Canal Joint Management Committee	One plus one sub	Cllr David Lewis Cllr Nick Chambers (sub)	Cllr David Lewis
Blackwater Valley Advisory Committee for Public Transport	Two plus two subs	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Valerie White Cllr Chris Pitt (sub) Vacancy (sub)	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Valeri White Cllr Chris Pitt (Sub)
Blackwater Valley Countryside Partnership	Two	Cllr David Lewis Cllr Wynne Price	Cllr Chris Pitt Cllr David Lewis
Briars Centre Management Committee	One	Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	Cllr John Winterton
Camberley Town Football Club – Observer	One	Cllr Valerie White	Cllr Valerie White
Chobham Common Liaison Group	Two	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Citizens Advice Bureau Management Committee	One (every two years) Vacancy this year	Cllr Robin Perry	Cllr Robin Perry
Collectively Camberley Ltd	One	Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Richard Brooks
Community Noise Forum	Two	Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Conrad Sturt	Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Conrad Sturt
Deepcut Village Association	One	Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Paul Deach
Fairoaks Airport Consultative Committee	One	Cllr Pat Tedder	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee	One plus one sub	Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Robin Perry (sub)	Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Chris Pitt (Sub)
Frimley Community Centre Management Committee	One	Cllr Bruce Mansell	Clir Bruce Mansell
Frimley Fuel Allotments Charity(4 year appointments)	Four Trustees No vacancies this year.	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Bruce Mansell Cllr Robin Perry	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Bruce Mansell Cllr Robin Perry Cllr Joanne Potter
Heatherside Community Centre Council	One plus one sub	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Jonathan Lytle (sub)	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Jonathan Lytle (Sub)

Annex B

Heathrow Airport	One plus one	Cllr Charlotte Morley	Cllr Charlotte Morley
Consultative	sub	Cllr Robin Perry	Clir Robin Perry
Committee	Sub	(sub)	(Sub)
	Three Trustees	Cllr Chris Pitt	Cllr Chris Pitt
Henry Smith Charity (4			
year appointments)	No vacancies	Clir Bruce Mansell	Cllr Ion Some
Laint Wasta Callastic	this year	Cllr lan Sams	Clir lan Sams
Joint Waste Collection	Community	Ex-officio - Cllr Mrs	Cllr Mrs Vivienne
Services Committee	Portfolio Holder	Vivienne Chapman	Chapman
		Cllr Charlotte Morley	Cllr Josephine
	0.5 5 7 5 5	(sub)	Hawkins (Sub)
Local Government	One plus one	Leader of the	Leader of the
Association - General	sub	Council – Cllr Moira	Council – Cllr Moira
Assembly		Gibson	Gibson
		Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Richard Brooks
Nation Control T	O: T	(sub)	(sub)
Miss Gomms Trust (4	Six Trustees	Martin Goodway	Martin Goodway
year appointments)	No vacancies	Cllr Chris Pitt	Cllr Chris Pitt
	this year	Cllr Joanne Potter	Cllr Joanne Potter
		Rev Russell	Rev Russell
		Cllr Pat Tedder	Cllr Pat Tedder
10 (a) (a) (a)	0	Cllr Nick Chambers	Cllr Nick Chambers
Mytchett Community	One plus one	Cllr Craig Fennell	Cllr Craig Fennell
Association General	sub	Vacancy (sub)	Cllr Joanne Potter
Committee	0	0".0	(Sub)
Parking and Traffic	One plus one	Cllr Craig Fennell	Cllr Craig Fennell
Regulation outside	sub – no	Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Paul Deach
London Adjudication	vacancies this	(sub)	(sub)
Joint Committee (4 year	year		
appointments)		Oll - IZ - L' - A A - L	OH-IZ-U- M. I
RELATE North East	One	Cllr Katia Malcaus	Cllr Katia Malcaus
Hants and Borders	0	Cooper	Cooper
South East Employers	One plus one	Cllr Josephine	Cllr Chris Pitt
	sub	Hawkins	Cllr Robin Perry
Operation Front Front	0	Cllr Chris Pitt (sub)	(Sub)
South East England	One plus one	Leader of the	Leader of the
Councils	sub	Council -Cllr Moira	Council -Cllr Moira
		Gibson	Gibson
		Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Richard Brooks
Occurred Council Dist	0	(sub)	(sub)
Surrey County Playing Fields Association	One	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Energy and	Executive	Cllr Vivienne	No rep as in
Sustainability			
Partnership	Appointment	Chapman	abeyance
Surrey Heath Age	One	Cllr Ruth	Cllr Ruth
Concern	One	Hutchinson	Hutchinson
Concern		11010111113011	1 1010111118011

Surrey Heath Arts Council	Three	Cllr Edward Hawkins	Cllr Edward Hawkins
		Cllr lan Cullen Cllr lan Sams	Clir Ian Cullen Clir Ian Sams
			Cllr John Winterton (Sub)
Surrey Heath Duke of Edinburgh Award Forum	One	Cllr Jonathan Lytle	Cllr Jonathan Lytle
Surrey Heath Local Area Committee	Six plus two subs	Cllr Rodney Bates Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Valerie White Cllr Alan McClafferty (sub) Cllr Robin Perry (sub)	Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Valerie White Cllr Jonathan Lytle (sub) Cllr John Winterton (sub) Cllr Pat Tedder
Surrey Heath Partnership	Two	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Vivienne Chapman (Portfolio Holder)	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Vivienne Chapman (Portfolio Holder)
Surrey Heath Sports Council	Four	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Youth Focus	Two	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Surrey Leaders Group	Leader of the Council	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Moira Gibson
Surrey Police and Crime Panel	One	Cllr Charlotte Morley	Cllr Josephine Hawkins
Surrey Waste Partnership	Community Portfolio Holder	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman
Voluntary Support North Surrey	One plus one sub	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Darryl Ratiram (sub)	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Josephine Hawkins (Sub)

Blue – Conservative Nominations Red – Other Group Nominations